2022.12.13 掲載

About New Year holidays in RINXs Inc



Dear All registered tutors on RINXs Online Thank you for using RINXs Online. We would like to inform you of New Year holidays for the RINXs Office. 【Schedule of RINXs Office for New Year holidays】 *All in JST Year 2022 Normal business hours until December 28 (Wed.) Dec. 29 (Thu) Closed Dec. 30 (Fri.) Closed Dec. 31(Sat.) Closed Year 2023 January 1 (Sun.) Closed January 2 (Mon.) Closed January 3 (Tue.) Closed January 4 (Wed) Closed Normal business hours from Thursday, January 5 *If you need to contact us about a lesson, please contact us through the "Instructor Group (LINE or Facebook Messenger)" during the holiday period. *If you have a lesson scheduled on the RINXs Online website for the New Year holidays and cannot hold it, please “delete the session” so that it will not be available for reservation. If you have posted a lesson on Meetup, please change (cancel) it as well. For those who have not deleted your own sessions and have already notified us of the cancellation, we will delete the sessions on the 27th. In addition, if there are any changes to the 【New Year's Holiday Lesson Schedule 2022】 you have submitted previously, please notify us by 12:00 p.m. (JST) on the 27th. *Please note that you are responsible for your own reservations and problems if you do not contact us about lesson openings or cancellations, or if you do not delete your session. Therefore, please let us know if you will be giving lessons during the New Year holidays. Please copy and paste the table below and return with your own lesson schedule(JST). (Deadline for reply: Monday, December 19, JST) ------------------------------------------------------------ (Example) Schedule of lessons during New Year holidays in 2022 Year 2022 December 27 (Tue.) 20:00-22:00 December 28 (Wed.) 15:00-16:00, 19:00-23:00 December 29 (Thu.) No classes December 30 (Fri.) No classes December 31 (Sat.) C Year 2023 January 1 (Sun.) No classes January 2 (Mon.) No classes January 3 (Tue.) No classes January 4 (Wed.) 20:00-22:00 -------------------------------------------------------------- 【Attention】 It is possible to have lessons on days when the office is closed. When the office is closed, RINXs Online will not be able to respond to any problems. Thank you for your understanding. We are looking forward to your response.