watchari st のプロフィール

はじめまして、ワチャリと申します。私の出身はバンコクです。大学で国際関係専攻していました。私はタイ国内や諸外国において、貿易、投資、教育の分野で約10年間働いた経験があります。私の趣味はハイキングすること、料理作ること、映画を見ること、そして旅行することです。 特に旅行して異文化を学ぶのが大好きです。 行ったことがある国は日本、韓国、マレーシア、香港、ラオスです。初めて日本に旅行した時は2014年で、その時には福岡と広島に行って日本の文化や日本人に恋に落ちた感じだったので、2019年に大阪府で外国語学院で日本語を勉強することにしました。 私の仕事の関係で多くの外国人に会う機会があり、タイ語と文化を教える機会がありました。以前、学生の時に語学学校でアルバイトとしてタイ語を教えていたこともありました。さらに、新型コロナの状況下で、将来タイに旅行及び働くことを希望する外国の方にオンラインでタイ語を教えました。タイ語を学ぶことをスタートしたい、会話練習したい、タイ語能力試験を準備したいなら 一緒に楽しくタイ語のレッスンをしましょう。 Hello everyone My name is Watchari, I was born in Bangkok Thailand. I finished university in international relations major. I have working experience both in Thailand and aboard around 10 years in trading, investment and education fields. My hobbies are hiking, cooking, watching movies and travelling. I like to travel and learn difference cultures. I visited Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Hongkong and Laos. My first visit Japan is in 2014 for travelling, at that time visited Fukuoka and Hiroshima city. I fell in love with Japanese cultures and people, so in 2019 I decided to study Japanese language at language school in Osaka prefecture. And in my working responsibilities, I have had the opportunity to meet a lot of foreigners, so I have the opportunity to teach them Thai language and culture. And when I was a student, I have taught Thai language at the language school as part-time. In addition, during the covid 2019 situation I have taught Thai language online to foreigners who has plan for visiting and working in Thailand in the future. If you want to begin to learn Thai language, practice conversation, preparing for Thai Competency Test ….. Let’s have fun learning. I look forward to meeting you.

watchari st の人気レッスン