Hana のプロフィール

みなさん、こんにちは。Hanaです! 北海道(ほっかいどう)の田舎町(いなかまち)で育(そだ)った、 好奇心旺盛(こうきしんおうせい)な22歳(さい)です ;) 弟(おとうと)と妹(いもうと)がいます。 芝犬(しばいぬ)も一匹(いっぴき)飼(か)ってます。 新(あたら)しいことや、知(し)らないことを、学(まな)ぶことが大好(だいす)きで、 いろんな国(くに)の文化(ぶんか)に興味(きょうみ)があります。 高校(こうこう)では、ガーナとタイでボランティア留学(りゅうがく)をしました。 大学(だいがく)はアメリカにあるカレッジを卒業(そつぎょう)しました。 *✳︎✳︎✳︎ 趣味(しゅみ)✳︎✳︎✳︎* 旅行(りょこう)・スノーボード・ダイビング・イラスト・編み物(あみもの)・Youtube・動画編集(どうがへんしゅう)・料理(りょうり) *✳︎✳︎✳︎ 行(い)ったことのある国(くに) ✳︎✳︎✳︎* アメリカ・オーストラリア・ガーナ・タイ・ラオス・カンボジア・ベトナム・フィリピン いつか世界一周(せかいいっしゅう)をすることが夢(ゆめ)です♪( ´▽`) いっしょに楽(たの)しく、話(はな)したり、勉強(べんきょう)しましょう!! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi there! My name is Hana. I was born in Tokyo but spent my childhood in Hokkaido, surrounded by beautiful nature. I am just a curious girl who loves to explore the world! I have a younger brother and sister. One Shibe Inu, Mamera, also lives with us. (He's super adorable) My passion is helping foreigners/immigrants and making their life easier in Japan. I also like getting to know something new and different, like traditional food in many countries. In my high school days, I got the opportunity to teach Japanese & English to children in Ghana and Thailand. And then I went to the United States for college. *✳︎✳︎✳︎ My Hobbies ✳︎✳︎✳︎* Traveling, Snowboarding, Diving, Drawing, Knitting, Sewing, Watching Youtube, Video Editing, Cooking *✳︎✳︎✳︎ Countries I've been to ✳︎✳︎✳︎* The United States, Australia, Ghana, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Philippine My dream is to go around the world :D Tell me about you and your country, too! Let's have fun chatting and learning with me!

Hana の人気レッスン