James Clerge のプロフィール

Hello everyone! My name is James, and I was born and raised in Montreal, Quebec in Canada. I'm an introverted health-conscious man who likes to learn and accumulate new experiences. My family is originally from an island called Haiti in the Caribbean. Besides Canada, I also have relatives in France and the US. I am fluent in French(my mother tongue), English, Creole(Haitian language), and speak a little Japanese. I moved to America when I was 22 years old and have lived in South Florida for the past 17 years. After my first trip to Japan in 2018, I decided to move to this country and build a life here since I love the culture. My hobbies are hiking, reading, going to the movie theater, traveling, mountain climbing, cycling, anime, manga, video games, and cooking. I like Italian, Chinese, Korean, Haitian, Jamaican, and Mexican cuisine. Some of my favorite Japanese foods are okonomiyaki, katsudon, udon, yakisoba, and gyudon. When I lived in Florida, I gained teaching experience by working as an ESL (English as a Second Language) tutor for immigrants (kids and adults) for a few years. I also taught French in person and online to a few students during those years. I can help you improve your level in English or French through conversation practice, pronunciation correction, and listening exercises based on your interests. Have fun chatting with James! We will prepare topics for every lesson, so you can choose your favorite subject and have a group or private conversation. The class is a small group of up to 4 people of the same level who will participate. Those who join every time can prepare the topic you would like to discuss. こんにちは、みんなさん! ジェームスと申します。カナダのケベック州モントリオールで生まれ育ちました。俺は内向的な健康志向の男性で、新しい経験を学び、蓄積するのが好きです。僕の家族はもともとカリブ海のハイチという島の出身です。カナダの他に、フランスとアメリカにも親戚が居ます。僕はフランス語(母国語)、英語、クレオール語(ハイチ語)に堪能で、少し日本語を話します。俺は22歳のときにアメリカに移住し、過去17年間南フロリダに住んでいます。 2018年に初めて日本を訪れた後、この国に引っ越してここで生活を築くことに決めました。 趣味は、ハイキング、読書、映画館への行き方、旅行、登山、サイクリング、アニメ、マンガ、ビデオゲーム、そして料理です。私はイタリア料理、中華料理、韓国料理、ハイチ料理、ジャマイカ料理、メキシコ料理が好きです。私の好きな日本食は、お好み焼き、カツ丼、うどん、焼きそば、牛丼です。 フロリダに住んでいたとき、移民(子供と大人)のためのESL(第二言語としての英語)の家庭教師として数年間働いて、教育経験を積みました。私はまた、それらの年の間に数人の学生に直接そしてオンラインでフランス語を教えました。私はあなたの興味に基づいた会話の練習、発音の修正、そしてリスニングの練習を通して英語またはフランス語でレベルを向上させるのを手伝うことができます。 ジェームズとおしゃべりを楽しんでください!レッスンごとにトピックを用意しますので、お好きな科目を選んでグループやプライベートで会話することができます。クラスは、同じぐらいレベルの最大4人の小グループで参加します。毎回参加する方は、話し合いたいトピックを準備できます。

James Clerge の人気レッスン